WORK

A brief cross-section of my work.
For details and more work samples, see the information below the slider please.

For specific examples of Hubspot and Active Campaign form work, please click here
For specific examples of Custom Email Work, please click here
New clients coming to this list soon!

Recent Clients

CurryUpNow! www.curryupnow.com/ —Squarespace Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, Consulting
• designed by Dyana Lovold

Capital Designs www.capital-designs.com —Responsive development for main site and new clients, Hubspot, email, WordPress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, server/host configuration, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by Daryl Muzy

The Couples Center thecouplescenter.org.com(Still In Production!) WordPress Migration, WordPress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, server/host configuration, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by Gal Szekely

Mozartslist mozartslist.com —Wordpress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by area-22.com

Sugarsweet sugarsweetoak.com —Squarespace Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, Consulting, Maintenance
• designed by David Benton

Chamber Music San Francisco chambermusicsf.org —Wordpress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by Sarah Caplan

Bull Valley Roadhouse bullvalleyroadhouse.com —Wordpress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by area-22.com

SunSpec Alliance sunspec.org —Wordpress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by SunSpec Alliance

Bridgewater ADV bridgewateradv.com/ —Wordpress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by Bigmouth

Breuer Consulting breuerconsulting.com —Wordpress Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, SEO/SMM, Consulting
• designed by Stickbook Studios

Minimal www.minimal.com —Magento Programming, Theme and Plugin Customization and Development, Newsletter development, blog development, web programming, CMS, SEO, Consulting, POS, Email Campaigns
• designed by Gilda Meza

Phil Surkis philsurkis.com —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, Updates etc.
• designed by Area-22

Oracle oracle.com —Web Programming, Redevelopment of consumer Java download site, Consulting
• designed by Oracle

Recommind (company name changed to opentext) opentext.com —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, Emails, WordPress, etc.
• designed by Recommind

The Burlington Hotel thehotelburlington.com —Web Programming, Consulting
• designed by area-22.com

Area-22 www.area-22.com —Squarespace Consulting, Maintenance
• designed by area-22.com

The Agoura Antique Mart agouraantiquemart.com —Wordpress Programming, Consulting, SEO, Maintenance
• designed by m-68.com

JRA Fiji jrafiji.com —Web Programming, Consulting, Flash Prototypes
• designed by area-22.com

Sail Couture sailcouture.com —Wordpress Programming, Plugin Development
• designed by Kara Hugglestone

Vitkovsky Fine Art vitkovskyfineart.com —Wordpress Programming, Consulting, Server Configuration, Ecommerce Setup
• designed by Dasha Ostrova

School Retool schoolretool.org —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, Updates etc.
• designed by IDEO

Serving Seconds servingseconds.com/ —Wordpress Programming, Redesign
• designed by Melissa Zeidan

Palazzo Wine www.palazzowine.com —Web, Newsletter Development and Campaign
• designed by Cathlene Palazzo

Raut Llc. rautllc.com/ —Wordpress Programming, Consulting, Maintenance
• designed by Raut llc

Scott Hocker www.scotthocker.com —Interactive Javascript splash page
• designed by George McCalman www.georgemccalman.com

Anika Anand www.anikaanand.com —Consulting, WordPress migration, MySQL database transfer
• designed by Anika Anand

Wenda Pyman Photography wendapyman.photoshelter.com —Web Programming, SEO Consulting
• designed by Wenda Pyman

Jocotepec.com jocotepec.com —Wordpress Programming, Migration, Consulting
• designed by Liliana Miranda

Brookline Electric Co. www.brooklineelectric.com —SEO Consulting, WordPress Programming, CMS, Email Campaigns
• designed by John Peters

Marlon Riggs marlonriggs.com —Web Programming, CMS
• designed by www.designspeak.com

Netfira Inc. www.netfira.com —Code in-house email newsletter

Upcoming Projects

New WordPress Themes and Plugins.

Javascript based infographics.

Magento cutomizations.