WORK

New clients coming to this list soon!

Recommind recommind.com —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, Emails, WordPress, etc.
• designed by Recommind

Oracle oracle.com —Web Programming, Redevelopment of consumer Java download site, Consulting
• designed by Oracle

Chamber Music San Francisco chambermusicsf.org —Web Programming, WordPress Customization, Consulting
• designed by D. Levinson

Bull Valley Roadhouse bullvalleyroadhouse.com —Web Programming, Consulting
• designed by area-22.com

SunSpec Alliance sunspec.org —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, etc.
• designed by SunSpec Alliance

Bridgewater ADV bridgewateradv.com/ —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, etc.
• designed by Bigmouth

Breuer Consulting breuerconsulting.com —Web Programming, Consulting
• designed by Stickbook Studios

The Burlington Hotel thehotelburlington.com —Web Programming, Consulting
• designed by area-22.com

Area-22 www.area-22.com —Consulting, Web Programming
• designed by area-22.com

JRA Fiji jrafiji.com —Web Programming, Consulting, Flash Prototypes
• designed by area-22.com

Minimal www.minimal.com —Newsletter development, blog development, web programming, CMS, SEO, Consulting, POS, Email Campaigns
• designed by Gilda Meza

Phil Surkis philsurkis.com —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, Updates etc.
• designed by Area-22

Sail Couture sailcouture.com —Wordpress Programming, Plugin Development
• designed by Kara Hugglestone

Vitkovsky Fine Art vitkovskyfineart.com —Wordpress Programming, Consulting, Server Configuration, Ecommerce Setup
• designed by Dasha Ostrova

School Retool schoolretool.org —Wordpress Programming, Site Migrations, Consulting, Updates etc.
• designed by IDEO

Serving Seconds servingseconds.com/ —Wordpress Programming, Redesign
• designed by Melissa Zeidan

The Agoura Antique Mart agouraantiquemart.com —Wordpress Programming, Consulting, SEO, Maintenance
• designed by m-68.com

Palazzo Wine www.palazzowine.com —Web, Newsletter Development and Campaign
• designed by Cathlene Palazzo

Raut Llc. rautllc.com/ —Wordpress Programming, Consulting, Maintenance
• designed by Raut llc

Scott Hocker www.scotthocker.com —Interactive Javascript splash page
• designed by George McCalman www.georgemccalman.com

Anika Anand www.anikaanand.com —Consulting, WordPress migration, MySQL database transfer
• designed by Anika Anand

Wenda Pyman Photography wendapyman.photoshelter.com —Web Programming, SEO Consulting
• designed by Wenda Pyman

Granite Ridge Llp www.graniteridgellp.com —Web Programming, Consulting
• designed by area-22.com

Jocotepec.com jocotepec.com —Wordpress Programming, Migration, Consulting
• designed by Liliana Miranda

Brookline Electric Co. www.brooklineelectric.com —SEO Consulting, WordPress Programming, CMS, Email Campaigns
• designed by John Peters

Marlon Riggs marlonriggs.com —Web Programming, CMS
• designed by www.designspeak.com

Netfira Inc. www.netfira.com —Code in-house email newsletter

Upcoming Projects

Bull Valley Roadhouse redesign and development, Development for Area-22.com, Training UI and Graphic Designers in WordPress, Agoura Antique Mart site upgrade, Clojure/Lisp Development, Music store ecommerce development for Picks4U, prototypes of new WordPress plugins in Beta, recruiting for big data related clients…

New semantic wiki web apps coming soon.

AU/VST Audio app development.

WordPress Templates and Plugins.

M-68 expansion into computer forensics and natural language processing…

.